Contact Us

General Appointments and Questions
Phone 770.534.2020
Fax 770.534.8025
Email: info@ngheartcenter.com

Office Telephone: (770) 534-2020

·  Dial 1 if you are a physician

·  Dial 2 to make an appointment

·  Dial 4 if you have billing questions

·  Dial 5 for directions to our office

·  Dial 6 for Medical Records

·  Dial 7 for additional assistance

·  Dial 9 to replay the menu

Business Office: (770) 297-3555

·  Dial 1 if you are calling about a collection letter

·  Dial 2 for a Medicare claim

·  Dial 3 for a BCBS claim

·  Dial 4 for a Medicaid claim

·  Dial 5 for unlisted insurance

·  Dial 6 for pre-certification or referral 
·  Dial 9 to replay the menu



Braselton
5875 Thompson Mill Road
Suite 360
Hoschton, GA 30548
770.297.1106
Fax 770.967.6900
Click For More Information

Clayton
773 N. Main Street
Clayton, GA 30525
706.212.0464
Fax 706.212.0553
Click For More Information

Cumming
900 Sanders Road
Cumming, GA 30041
770.886.5184
Fax 678.341.6911
Click For More Information

Dahlonega
70 Mountain Drive
Dahlonega, GA 30533
706.864.0711
Fax 706.867.9431
Click For More Information

Dawsonville
1078 Lumpkin Campground Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706.265.1415
Fax 706.867.9431
Click For More Information

Gainesville
200 S. Enota Drive
Suite
200
Gainesville, GA 30501
770.534.2020
Fax 770.534.8025
Click For More Information

Lavonia
355 Clear Creek Parkway
Suite 2004
Lavonia, GA  30553

706.356.0554
Fax 706.356.0557
Click For More Information


NGHC Management

William H. Beyer
Chief Executive Officer
wbeyer@ngheartcenter.com

Gina Nesbit
Director Clinical Operations
gnesbit@ngheartcenter.com

Cindy Dove
Director-Non Invasive Cardiovascular Lab
cdove@ngheartcenter.com

Leila Tyner
Director Business Operations
ltyner@ngheartcenter.com

Cynthia Stephens
Controller
cstephens@ngheartcenter.com

Jackie Sollogub
Marketing Manager
jsollogub@ngheartcenter.com

Webmaster
it@ngheartcenter.com